Excited for Eternal Twilight

So those of you that know me personally know that I don’t like Twilight, yet I admit to be excited to head to a Twilight Convention in November! It will be my first time back to England after I have returned to Germany, so I can’t wait. I wanted to head back to see my mates every three months, but due to funds and other mishaps this sadly never realized.

So even it will be Birmingham it’s still England. I can’t wait to meet some of the people I met at other conventions over there, and maybe make new mates. Yes I will even Cosplay Twilight characters. Demetri and Alec Volturi, as I actually do like the Volturi in the Saga.

I will be going with my best friend so it will be a fun weekend anyway, and even it’s still a month away, I am very excited already.

Your 2 cents

