New beginnings

So it will be yet another new beginning for me, but I am looking forward to it. I have found a nice small flat about 15 miles out of the City, which is alright to drive to work and back daily. It seems quiet and is in a nice neighbourhood, so I really hope I will stay a bit longer now and don’t have to move for another many years again, I still haven’t recovered fully from the last move and in three weeks it’s happening again.

Sadly I can’t seem to get a job in the music / film industry again like I would want to and have to stick with boring, lousy office jobs, dealing with idiots every day and people, but this can’t be changed, I am lucky to have a job for now after all.

Your 2 cents

