Unwanted

“There is no greater pain than the feeling of being unwanted.”

“The lack of love and being unwanted is the greatest poverty.” –Mother Theresa

Well I can’t really say I am unwanted, I am rather popular even I prefer my solitude really, but the only one person on this planet I wish to have near ignores me, doesn’t want me, doesn’t care. It’s a pain I can’t even describe and I don’t understand the reason behind him being this way. Some days I am strong and know he doesn’t even deserve me, but then there are these other days… like today.

Your 2 cents

