Letting go

As much as it hurts I have to let go. I was wrong about him, and the dominant signs appear to have just been there to cause me pain, and weren’t at all how I read them.

I still feel and know that we would be good for each other, we are very similar, and have a lot in common, but he decided to ignore me and misjudge me online. When we met a few years ago he seemed to like me. It is all confusing, yet the best is to just let go and move on. I climbed higher mountains, crawled out of deeper holes, I will pull through this as well.

    A person may break your heart and damage your pride, but never ever give them the power to break your spirit.

Your 2 cents

