Aftermath

The accident has happened over six weeks ago now, but I still suffer from pain and discoloration. This is only on the outside though, the inside is damaged too. I wasn’t scared of anything, now I dislike leaving the house even more than usual but not due to the people out there, but because I don’t want someone do even more damage. I dislike walking, and driving, especially when other vehicles get close, even there is still enough room and space.

I’m in constant pain, and had no relaxation as after all I couldn’t go on holiday as planned, and wasn’t able to attend the convention and meet lovely people. Sure I am glad and thankful I didn’t suffer heavier injuries or worse, but still it really caused a lot of damage in so many ways.

Your 2 cents

