Asexuality

So, well here goes… I am Asexual. Yes we do exist even in this oversexed hyped up world. There are rarely any men I feel sexually attracted to at all! Sure, I can look at a man and say he’s hot…but, I don’t feel any desire at all, it’s simple aesthetic appreciation. An eye to mouth response and nothing else. I know it may not sound like a big deal, but the way society makes things..it sort of makes me feel like I’m not normal for not really being sexually attracted to anyone like that, or feel the need or desire for it. I think I’m sexually challenged more than anything else, on that mental level… I’m happy though so do I really care? No.

Your 2 cents

