Germany

So 12 weeks after having returned to Germany I take a few minutes to blog again. I know it has been a while, but you also know I am not a massive blogger. I experience so many things each and every day, meet people, I don’t need to broadcast everything here, there or anywhere.

So. Germany… well what can I say. Not much has changed int he 8 years I have lived abroad, but a few things have changed. At least the work I have isn’t too bad and the colleagues are alright, for Germany and especially this area anyway. Now I am flat hunting, of which there are plenty it’s just finding something affordable yet lovely, and trying to organise a few things here and there in between.

So far life is pretty good.

Your 2 cents

