Life

Life is a funny thing even everything is perfect, or as perfect as it can be in these times we are living in we are still not truly happy. There is always that little something that makes you say “if I only had this, or if I only got that” but if we did have it, would anything change? Not really…

There is a lot on my mind at the moment, and I truly am considering to move back to where my mom is purely because life is way too short and every day I see or hear of people dying just like that. It can be all over in a flash and I truly have not spent enough time with the only person truly important to me so I want to change that. I also would like to move elsewhere, I want to try other things I am constantly changing and thinking at the moment, there are just too many thoughts inside me at the moment. Some changes have already happened, others will follow, only time will tell what comes to fruition and what remains a memory.

Your 2 cents

