Immaturity and rudeness

Unfortunately both come  hand in hand and it appears it is a disease that has spread widely over the past few years. Is it too much to ask to be professional and respectful in a work environment?
Also that thing called ignorance is way too popular. It is a very foul way to treat other humans in my opinion.

I could really rant right now and make this all long and stuff but I won’t as it would be repetitive on many accounts. Just one thing respect people and you will be respected, treat others like you want to be treated. It always echos as you shout!

I find it really concerning that the nicer I am, the more I care and try to help everyone the more I get kicked for it and assaulted in return. Rather sickening to say the least.

Your 2 cents

